Do you want to practice mindfulness, cultivate happiness, and transform difficulties with a community of friends?

Mindfulness practice is the foundation of everything we do in the Earth Holder Community. Each month we invite you to be part of the Online Earth Holder Sangha–a mindfulness community of people from around the world who love Mother Earth and practice together in the Plum Village Tradition of Engaged Buddhism.

Meet Us Online the Second Sunday of Every Month

Time: 8 AM PT/ 11 AM ET and 4 PM GMT

The format for the monthly online 90-minute Zoom meeting begins with an earth-themed guided meditation. Then, a guest facilitator (varying each month in background, race, and age) offers a Dharma Talk. The facilitator shares insights that help us bring mindfulness, compassion, healing and nonviolence to the practice of protecting each other, all beings and the earth.

Sharing. In small group breakouts of five to ten people, participants share what’s in their hearts (speaking is optional) and benefit from each other’s insights and experience. During this time you have the opportunity, if you feel called, to speak out about your happiness and your difficulties with earth holding and protecting and contribute to the collective insight and understanding of the sangha.

Greetings. Meetings conclude with introductions so we can take in the faces, names, and locations of our global Earth Holder community.

Attend as you are able.

We are here for you.

______________________________

How to Dial In:

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Androidhttps://zoom.us/j/980768844

Or iPhone one-tap : US: +16465588656,,980768844# or +16699006833,,980768844#

Or Telephone: Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):